Ozzy Osbourne: Patient Number 9, 2×LP (Vinyl)
Ozzy Osbourne: Patient Number 9, 2×LP (Vinyl)
36,90 €
USt zzgl. Versandkosten

Ozzy Osbourne
Patient Number 9

  • 2×LP (Vinyl)
    • Album
    • LP
    • Limited Edition
  • 13 Tracks
  • Europäische Union
    • M / M
    • Neuware
    • sealed
includes comic book by Todd McFarlane (Spawn, Spider-Man etc.)
Epic (19658749861)
Sony Music (19658749861)
UPC 196587498610


A1 Immortal
A2 Patient Number 9
A3 Parasite
B1 No Escape From Now
B2 One Of Those Days
B3 A Thousand Shades
C1 Mr. Darkness
C2 Nothing Feels Right
C3 Evil Shuffle
D1 Degradation Rules
D2 Dead And Gone
D3 God Only Knows
D4 Darkside Blues


Graphic design
  • Todd McFarlane
  • Andrew Watt