Booze & Glory: Chapter IV, 1×LP (Vinyl)
Booze & Glory: Chapter IV, 1×LP (Vinyl)
21,90 €
USt zzgl. Versandkosten

Booze & Glory
Chapter IV

  • 1×LP (Vinyl)
    • Album
    • LP
    • Limited Edition
    • Repress
  • 11 Tracks
  • Großbritannien
    • M- / M-
    • Neuware
    • new and unplayed but not sealed
blue/black marbled vinyl, gatefold sleeve
Pirates Press Records (PPR223)
UPC 814867028899


A1 Days, Months, Years
A2 No Rules
A3 The Time Is Now
A4 Life's A Gamble
A5 Simple
A6 Back On Track
B1 Fool's Paradise
B2 Violence And Fear
B3 Last Journey
B4 For The Better Times
B5 Start Believing