Art Brut: Bang Bang Rock & Roll, 1×LP (Vinyl)
Art Brut: Bang Bang Rock & Roll, 1×LP (Vinyl)
20,90 €
USt zzgl. Versandkosten

Art Brut
Bang Bang Rock & Roll

  • 1×LP (Vinyl)
    • Gatefold
    • LP
    • Limited Edition
    • Remastered
  • 13 Tracks
  • Großbritannien
    • M / M
    • Neuware
    • sealed
limited edition reissue of 1000 copies on gold vinyl, gatefold sleeve
Alcopop! Records (Alcopop197XX)
EAN 5060366788993


A1 Formed A Band
A2 My Little Brother
A3 Emily Kane
A4 Rusted Guns Of Milan
A5 Modern Art
A6 Good Weekend
B1 Bang Bang Rock & Roll
B2 Fight!
B3 Moving To L.A.
B4 Bad Weekend
B5 Stand Down
B6 18,000 Lira
B7 Subliminal Desire For Adventure


  • Mark Rankin
  • Ashley Krajewski
Liner notes
  • Ezra Furman
Photography by
  • Joe Dilworth
  • Howard Gray
  • John Fortis
Mixed by
  • Howard Gray
  • John Fortis