The Clash: Sandinista!, 3×LP (Vinyl)
The Clash: Sandinista!, 3×LP (Vinyl)
29,90 €
USt zzgl. Versandkosten

The Clash

  • 3×LP (Vinyl)
    • Album
    • LP
    • Reissue
    • Remastered
  • 36 Tracks
  • European Union
    • M / M
    • Neuware
    • sealed
Columbia (88985435071)
Sony Music (88985435071)
Legacy (88985435071)
UPC 889854350710


A1 The Magnificent Seven
A2 Hitsville U.K.
A3 Junco Partner
A4 Ivan Meets G.I. Joe
A5 The Leader
A6 Something About England
B1 Rebel Waltz
B2 Look Here
B3 The Crooked Beat
B4 Somebody Got Murdered
B5 One More Time
B6 One More Dub
C1 Lightning Strikes (Not Once But Twice)
C2 Up In Heaven (Not Only Here)
C3 Corner Soul
C4 Lets Go Crazy
C5 If Music Could Talk
C6 The Sound Of The Sinners
D1 Police On My Back
D2 Midnight Log
D3 The Equaliser
D4 The Call Up
D5 Washington Bullets
D6 Broadway
E1 Lose This Skin
E2 Charlie Don't Surf
E3 Mensforth Hill
E4 Junkie Slip
E5 Kingston Advice
E6 The Street Parade
F1 Version City
F2 Living In Fame
F3 Silicone On Sapphire
F4 Version Pardner
F5 Career Opportunities
F6 Shepherds Delight


  • Paul Simonon
  • Paul Simonon
  • Topper Headon
  • Mick Jones
  • Joe Strummer
  • Topper Headon
  • Mick Jones
  • Joe Strummer
Lacquer cut by
  • Tim Young
Recorded by
  • Bill Price
Mixed by
  • Bill Price
Remastered by
  • Tim Young